Milan, IL: (309) 787-2179       Morton, IL: (309) 263-8858
Blaine, MN: (763) 780-8487

Serving Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota & Missouri

Meet Our Team

Jeff Hendryx, CEO
jeff@qualitytrailersales.net

David Welsh, President
david@qualitytrailersales.net

Makenzy Mueller, Controller
makenzy@qualitytrailersales.net

Greg Schneider, Executive Vice President
greg@qualitytrailersales.net

Terry Miller, Regional Sales Manager
terry@qualitytrailersales.net

Steve Verschoore, Regional Sales Manager
steve@qualitytrailersales.net

David Tennant, Regional Sales Manager
davidt@qualitytrailersales.net

Bruce Nuttleman, Regional Sales Manager
bruce@qualitytrailersales.net

Gavin Ramsdell, Regional Sales Manager
gavin@qualitytrailersales.net

Marty Gottner, Regional Sales Manager
marty@qualitytrailersales.net

David Nickelson, Regional Sales Manager
daven@qualitytrailersales.net

Chris Inman, Regional Sales Manager
chris@qualitytrailersales.net

Deb Johnson, Administration
deb@qualitytrailersales.net

Phoebe Duffy, Administration
phoebe@qualitytrailersales.net

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy